Poster - Worship Slides

Poster - Front-and-Center Slides

Poster - Event Slides

At November's congregation meeting, the membership voted on several open council seats and approved a slate of Lay Ministers. Our 2013 church council and Lay Ministers will be installed at the worship service on January 13.

Ron Young was elected president of the congregation. Jennifer Musgrave was reelected treasurer. They will join our current vice president, Dale Walters, and secretary, Pete Sherman. Nancy Behm, Tim Maxwell, Pat Prill and Jeff Wolf were elected to the church council to join current Council members RoxAnn Karkhoff-Schweizer, Wil Shimoda, Jo Fredin, Sharon Gibbons and Tracy Young.

James Eulert, Barb Faucett, Bill Funke, Trudi Geilenkirchen, Bill Herzog, Joel Sanford, Anita Walters, Dale Walters and Nancy Weimer were approved as Lay Ministers.

The thirteen members of the Church Council are the “Board of Directors” of the congregation, tasked with general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Constitution and Bylaws.