Poster - Worship Slides

Poster - Front-and-Center Slides

Poster - Event Slides

Church Council

Back row: Grant Wolf, Eric Gardner, June Donaldson, Jim Bernecker, Chuck Calvano.

Front row: Pastor Shawn Nettleton, Zach Stephens, Sue Gardner, Kimberly Pepmiller, Don Gibbons (vice president), Dale Walters (president).

Not pictured: Nancy Behm (treasurer), Sam Gardner (secretary), Stephen Maffett.

Lay Ministers

Back row: Rudy Nicholas, Kevin Seiler, RoxAnn Karkhoff-Schweizer, Dale Walters.

Front row: Pastor Shawn Nettleton, Ron Young, Barb Faucett, Anita Walters, Arlene Knox.

Not pictured: Nelly Sanford.

The thirteen members of the Church Council are the “Board of Directors” of the congregation, tasked with general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Constitution and Bylaws.