Poster - Worship Slides

Poster - Front-and-Center Slides

Poster - Event Slides

Here are your 2015 Lay Ministers and Church Council Members:

Left to right, back row: Sam Gardner, Sharon Gibbons, Nancy Behm (Treasurer), RoxAnn Karkhoff-Schweizer, Jeff Wolf

Left to right, back row: Jo Fredin, Pat Prill, Ron Young (president), Pastor Shawn Nettleton, Wil Shimoda (Vice-President), Tracy Young (Secretary), Sue Gardner

Left to right, back row: Joel Sanford, Nelly Sanford, RoxAnn Karkhoff-Schweizer, Kevin Seiler, Dale Walters, Mary Hert

Left to right, back row: Carla Schwartz, Barb Faucett, Anita Walters, Trudi Geilenkirchen, Arlene Knox

Tom Miles is the Parish Administrator at Saint John’s. You can reach him at the church office Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to Noon and 1:00 to 4:00 pm, at 482-5316 or at